CIM Marketing Excellence Awards deadline extended

Entries for the CIM Awards will be accepted until Friday 18th October, so this is your final chance to enter one of the most prestigious marketing awards in the industry.
The CIM Awards are open to any organisation within the UK, regardless of size, sector or industry as well as individuals, teams and agencies can enter.
This year’s awards feature a range of new categories, which have been introduced to reflect the ever-evolving marketing industry. These include Agency of the year, Social marketing, Customer engagement and Marketing game changer.
Industry categories
-Financial services
-Healthcare (including Public sector)
-Hotels/Leisure and Travel
-Not for profit
-Professional services
-Public sector (excluding healthcare)
Discipline-specific categories
-Customer engagement – NEW
-Digital marketing
-Social media marketing
-Specialised categories
-Marketing game changer – NEW
-Social marketing – NEW
Individual/Team categories

-Agency of the year – NEW 

-Marketer of the year
-Marketing team of the year

-New marketer of the year
Key dates:
Entry submission closing date: 18th October 2013
Finalists announced from: 18th November 2013
Awards ceremony: 12th February 2014
For more information visit: The CIM Marketing Excellence Awards