Transform Awards 2014 – Deadline imminent

If your organisation has implemented a successful rebrand, this is the perfect opportunity to benchmark your work. There are categories to cover best practice across all aspects of rebranding, so if the rebrand was particularly effective in one area, it is highly likely that there is a suitable award for you to enter.  
Agencies and advising councils cannot afford not to enter – There are already examples of companies only selecting Transform awards winners to pitch for their rebrands.
Key information:
Open to organisations of any size
The strategy or execution must have been developed, launched or carried out between March 2012 and November 2013.
The final deadline is midnight on Friday 13th December 2013.
Content categories:
Best use of a visual property; photography/ illustration/ digital
Best brand architecture solution
This award seeks to reward the most efficient corporate organisational
Best use of copy style/tone of voice
Process categories:
Best external stakeholder relations during a rebrand
Best internal communication of a rebrand
Best implementation of a rebrand
Best implementation of a rebrand across multiple markets
Strategy categories:
Best creative strategy
Best brand evolution
Type categories:
Best corporate rebrand following a merger or acquisition
Best corporate rebrand to reflect changed mission/values/positioning
Best corporate rebrand for a spinoff/new company
Best brand consolidation
Best rebrand of a digital property
Sector categories:
Best visual identity (choose from one of 14 sectors)
Grand Prix for excellence in rebranding
The rebranded organisations, along with the agencies and advising councils who receive recognition for their work at The Transform Awards join an elite group of the most successful rebrands from the last five years. 
More information about the Transform Awards
Increase your chances of winning an award – Contact Awards Intelligence today. Our service will save you time and enable you to gain the recognition you deserve.