The Women in IT Excellence Awards 2017

The Women in IT Excellence Awards are open for entry and aimed to highlight the entrepreneurs, the innovators, the leaders and the pioneers: the women building the infrastructure of the future.

Women in IT are forever hearing about what a rare find they are – and while it’s true that the industry is frustratingly disproportionate, that conversation sometimes drowns out discussion about the groundbreaking work being done by women in the industry every day.  Take a look at the categories below to see if there is one suitable for you!


IT Leader of the Year

Innovator of the Year

Hero of the Year

Role-model of the Year

Entrepreneur of the Year

Woman of the Year

Digital leader of the Year

Outstanding Transformation

Security leader of the Year

Rising Star Award

Diversity Employer of The Year

Diversity Project of The Year

Outstanding Returner Award

CIO of the Year

Key Dates:

Entry Deadline: Friday 30 June 2017

Awards Ceremony:  TBC

For more information please visit: The Women in IT Excellence Awards

To increase your chances of winning contact Awards Intelligence today for a free, no obligation assessment. The industry average win rate is just 10%. Our average win rate is over 60%. Save valuable time too.