Partnership Awards 2014 now open

The Partnerships Awards aim to promote best practice and recognise innovation and excellence in public infrastructure projects using private finance. The categories are open to projects, teams and individuals from across the world. The Partnership Awards, previously the Public:Private Awards, are well recognised internationally, last year’s event was attended by 750 delegates from all five continents. 
There are two new categories for 2014. Due to high numbers of past entries from the transport sector, there are now individual categories for road and rail. To reflect how the global PPP financing landscape is changing there is also an entirely new category, ‘Best Institutional Investor’. 
Projects Categories:
Best Road Project
Best Rail Project
Best Accommodation Project
Best Waste / Energy / Water Project
Best Pathfinder Project
Best Operational Project
Best Designed Project
Companies and Teams Categories:
Best Municipal/Local Government Project Team
Best Central/Regional Government PPP Promoter
Best Legal Adviser
Best Debt Funder
Best Financial Adviser
Best Infrastructure Fund Manager
Best Technical Adviser
Best Facilities Management Provider
Best Developer / Equity Provider
Best PPP Build Contractor
Judges Special Awards:
Best Individual Contribution
The Judges Award for Projects Grand Prix
Key dates:
Deadline: Friday 17th January 2014
Awards evening: Thursday 5th June 2014
More information about the 2014 Partnership Awards
The run-up to Christmas is the perfect time to enter awards and decide which awards you want to enter in 2014. If you are unsure which awards to enter or want to increase your chances of winning awards – Contact Awards Intelligence today to find out about our range of services.