National Business Awards call for entries

Find out how to enter the National Business Awards and contact us if you would like to increase your chances of winning with our guidance and support with your entry.

The National Business awards are one of the most prestigious and highly celebrated awards in the UK.

Open to businesses in the public, private and third sector, there are no entry restrictions on your businesses size or industry. The National Business Awards encourage entries from all indutries and organisations, large and small. 

There are a great range of categories to choose from including the Duke of York’s New Entrepreneur of the year category which will recognise an exceptional person who has had the vision and drive to build a successful enterprise. Other categories include:

The Daily Telegraph Award For A Decade Of Excellence In Business*
The Duke Of York New Entrepreneur Of The Year
The Blackberry Business Enabler Of The Year
The Smith & Williamson Entrepreneur Of The Year
The Inflexion International Growth Business Of The Year
The QBE FTSE 100 Business Of The Year*
The Digital Business Of The Year
The New Business Of The Year
The Customer Focus Award
The ICAEW Sustainable Business Award
The Social Enterprise Of The Year
The Corporate Citizenship Award
The Innovation Award
The Growth Business Of The Year
The Employer Of The Year
The Santander Small To Medium-Sized Business Of The Year
The Ashridge Business School Leader Of The Year*

All entries must be received by the 23rd of May, and if you are shortlisted for a National Business Award you will be invited to present your business to the judges in the Autumn.