Leasing Life Awards 2014

On 27th November 2014 Warsaw will play host for the eighth Leasing Life European Awards and Conference. The awards are designed to recognise the achievements of the European Asset Finance industry. Organisations may enter any of the 8 categories listed below. In addition to these awards, the judges also present three individual awards (n.b. these categories cannot be entered). If you want to enter the Leasing Life European Awards, you must complete your entries before 28th July 2014.
Asset Finance Legal Provider of the Year
Broker of the Year
Captive Finance Provider of the Year
European Lessor of the Year
Green Finance Transaction of the Year
Product & Service Innovation of the Year
SME Champion 
Vendor Finance Provider of the Year
Individual awards:
Young Professional of the Year 
The Leasing Foundation presents: Industry ambassador of the Year 
Lifetime Achievement
Contact Awards Intelligence today to discover how we can professionally draft your entry and handle the entry process for you. Our service will save you time and give you the best possible chance of success. Simply call us now on +44 (0)1444 230130 or email enquiries@awardsintelligence.co.uk