It’s time to enter the National Housing Awards 2015

Organised in conduction with the Department for Communities and Local Government, the National Housing Association and the Homes and Communities Agency, the National Housing Awards are once again on the hunt for the most innovative projects in affordable housing. The awards are open to any UK-based housing provider, including developers, that offer affordable home ownership using products such as ‘help to buy’ equity loans. With 12 separate category options on the card, the National Housing Association Awards are one of the most cost effective ways to gain national recognition for your achievements.   
Key Dates
Early Bird Entry Deadline: 29/05/2015
Final Entry Deadline: 15/06/2015
Best Design
Best Digital Marketing
Best Large Development
Best Marketing Campaign
Best Partnership
Best Regeneration Project
Best Scheme In Planning
Best Small Development
Best Sustainable Scheme
Excellence In Customer Service
Most Innovative/Specialist Solution
Overall Winner
For more information please visit National Housing Awards
Contact Awards Intelligence today to discover how we can professionally draft your entry and handle the entry process for you. Our service will save you time and give you the best possible chance of success. Simply call us now on +44 (0)1444 230130 or email