International Business Awards 2014

The International Business Awards (also known as The Stevies) are a well-established awards programme. Started in the USA in 2002 to restore public confidence and investor trust in the wake of the Enron scandal, the IBAs have flourished and expanded the remit of the awards to a truly global scale. Eleven years on, organizations and individuals from more than 60 countries have taken home one of these coveted prizes.
The awards are judged by some of the biggest names in the business world. Previous judges of the awards include none other than Donald Trump, Tony Robbins and Gary Hamel.
Criteria and eligibility
Individual criteria differ by category, but the emphasis is on the overall quality of the entry. The judges use their experience to assess the merits of the claims to innovation, integrity and growth, as well as the quality of the entry’s narrative itself.
The entry must describe accomplishments made since 1st January 2013.  Entries in the categories for marketing, video, and other forms of media must have been first released or otherwise made public since 1st January 2013.
Nominees in the Startup of the Year category must have begun operations after 1st January 2012.
Nominees in the New Product or Service of the Year categories must have been introduced to the marketplace since 1st January 2013.
There is no timeframe eligibility period for the submission of app and web site entries.  Apps and web sites may be nominated no matter when they were first published.
The International Business Awards accept entries in scores of categories, grouped as follows:
Management Awards Categories
Company / Organization Awards Categories
Web Site, App, Video, Annual Report & Other Publications, & Live Event Awards Categories
Corporate Communications & Public Relations Awards Categories
Creative Awards Categories
Customer Service Awards Categories
Human Resources Awards Categories
Information Technology Awards Categories 
Marketing Awards Categories
New Product & Product Management Awards Categories
Support Awards 
More information about the International Business Awards
Deadline Dates:
Early-bird entry deadline: 16th April 2014
Final entry deadline: 14th May 2014
Late entries will be accepted until 11th June 2014
Increase your chances of winning – contact Awards Intelligence today.