Hosted by the Quadriga University Berlin, the Digital Communication Awards reward excellence exclusively in the field of digital communication. There are 34 potential categories to enter in 2015, covering the entire breadth of digital communications. This means there is plenty of scope for high achievers to make multiple entries. Entries are welcomed from agencies and companies, associations and NGOs, political parties, institutions and individuals in the field of online communication. The winners will be announced at the awards ceremony on September 25th, 2015. Don’t miss out on this fantastic opportunity to gain external recognition and raise your profile.
Deadline: June 26th, 2015 (Late Deadline: July 2nd)


1. Campaign of the Year

2. Strategy of the Year

3. Innovation of the Year


4. Companies

5. Associations

6. NGOs

7. Institutions

8. B2B Communication

9. Product Campaign

10. Product Launch

11. Employer Branding & Recruiting Campaign

12. Viral Communication

13. Internal Communication

14. Public Affairs

15. CSR Communication

16. Content Marketing


17. Website

18. Microsite

19. Annual Report

20. Intranet

21. Newsroom

22. Blog

23. Mobile and Apps

24. Online Event and Live Communication

25. Web Magazine

26. Corporate Film

27. Viral Video

28. Data Visualisation and Information Design

29. Monitoring and Evaluation


30. Social Media Platform

31. Video Channel

32. Online Competition


33. Best Bachelor’s Thesis

34. Best Master’s Thesis

Please visit The Digital Communication Awards for more information.
Contact Awards Intelligence today to discover how we can professionally draft your entry and handle the entry process for you. Our service will save you time and give you the best possible chance of success. Simply call us now on +44 (0)1444 230130 or email enquiries@awardsintelligence.co.uk

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.