Cloud Excellence Awards 2017

As part of their new awards series for 2017, Computing is delighted to introduce the Cloud Excellence Awards.

These Awards aim to recognise the very best of the UK’s cloud industry, from the most innovative and compelling products and vendors, through to the top use cases from end-user firms.  Whether you’re a supplier or an end-user organisation, there will be a category to showcase your success!

And with these awards being covered in Computing itself, your success will be shared not just with those present on the awards night itself, but with the entirety of the brand’s audience!


Product Awards

Cloud Storage Product of the Year

Cloud Security Product of the Year

Cloud HR Product of the Year

Cloud DR and Continuity Product of the Year

Cloud CRM Product of the Year

Unified Communications Product of the Year

Cloud Analytics Product of the Year

Most Innovative Cloud Product or Service

Best Hybrid Cloud Product of the Year

Cloud Integration Product of the Year

Best Cloud Development Platform of the Year

Converged Infrastructure Product of the Year

Best Software-Defined Infrastructure Product

Cloud Management Solution of the Year

Cloud IoT Product of the Year

Supplier Awards

Cloud Vendor of the Year

Best G-Cloud Provider

Most Innovative Cloud Vendor of the Year

Best Cloud Newcomer

Best Cloud Support Provider

Cloud Entrepreneur of the Year

End-User Awards

Cloud Champion of the Year

Best Cloud Product

Best Overall Use of Cloud

Best Use of the Internet of Things

Best Use of Cloud in Software Development

Best Cloud Analytics Project

Key Dates:

Entry Deadline – 30th June 2017

Awards Ceremony: 20th September 2017, Hilton Tower Bridge

For more information please visit: Cloud Excellence Awards

To increase your chances of winning contact Awards Intelligence today for a free, no obligation assessment. The industry average win rate is just 10%. Our average win rate is over 60%. Save valuable time too.