CCA (Customer Contact Association) Excellence Awards 2017

21 Years Leading the Way in Customer Service Excellence the CCA (Customer Contact Association) Excellence Awards are one of the most highly coveted and respected accolades in the industry.

Recognising and rewarding individuals and teams who have achieved extraordinary success or shown great leadership, passion and commitment.

Excellence Award Categories 2017:

The Innovation Awards cover best practice and innovation in process, procedure and technologies and cover many categories including social media, digital, BPO and training.

The Best Customer Experience Centre of the Year Awards recognise corporate achievement. As well as a ‘Best Overall Customer Experience Centre of the Year’, awards will be made by industry sector:

Automotive, Travel & Commercial Services

Hospitality, Leisure & Retail

Financial Services – Banking & Investment and Insurance

Government, Local & Central Public Sector, Not for Profit & Charity

Utility and Telecoms

Business Process Outsourcing

The Inspire Awards recognise individuals who excel. As well as an ‘Overall Inspire Award of the Year’, this category includes awards for Professional (Agent, Team Leader, Support Professional), Manager and Team of the Year, and an award for Corporate Social Responsibility.

The Leadership Awards are a little different. They are nominated by CCA from within the community of CCA. There are four Leadership awards:

Women in Leadership

Emerging Leader Award (open to CCA Industry Council only)

Director of the Year Award – Operator

Director of the Year Award – Supplier

Key Dates:

Entry Deadline: 9th June 2017

Awards Ceremony: 16th November 2017, Hilton Glasgow

For more information please visit: CCA Excellence Awards

To increase your chances of winning contact Awards Intelligence today for a free, no obligation assessment. The industry average win rate is just 10%. Our average win rate is over 60%. Save valuable time too.