2014 RoSPA Occupational Health and Safety Awards

The RoSPA Occupational Health and Safety Awards are recognised internationally as one of the highest accolades an organisation can receive for health and safety, and the annual awards ceremony is a key fixture in the health and safety calendar. 
The RoSPA Occupational Health and Safety Awards offer organisations an opportunity to benchmark their performance and prove their commitment to raising health and safety standards.
Key Information:
Open to all organisations worldwide
Enter before midnight 5th February 2014
There are two routes to entry:
1) Achievement – Judged on individual merit, graded merit to gold
2) Sector – These competitive awards recognise the best entrants from each sector
Specialist Awards:
RoSPA International Dilmun Environmental Trophy
Astor Trophy
Managing Occupational Road Risk Awards. 
Additional awards given:
Best New Entry
RoSPA Scotland Award 
International Sector Award RoSPA
Contact Awards Intelligence today to discover how we can handle the entry process for you. Our service will save you valuable time, significantly increase your chances of success and enable you to get the recognition you deserve.  
Awards Intelligence – the world’s leading Business Awards & Personal Honours experts