2014 Commercial Insurance Awards – Enter now

The Commercial Insurance Awards are the showcase for excellence within business insurance. The awards seek to honour the achievements of insurance professionals across the sector.  
  • These awards are free to enter
  • They are open to any company or individual 
  • The winners will be announced at a gala dinner in London on 6th March 2014
  • This event is the perfect opportunity to demonstrate best practice, learn from the best and the chance to network with the most influential brokers, loss adjustors, technology providers and insurers
Entries for the Commercial Insurance Awards will be accepted until 18th November 2013. 
There are 27 categories to cover every aspect of the sector. Click here to find out more about the awards and how to enter
Open Categories:

Commercial Broker of the Year

Placement of the Year

Commercial Insurer of the Year

Commercial Insurance Software

Electronic Business
 Team of the Year

Personality (by vote)

Best Broker/Underwriter Partnership

Loss Adjuster of the Year

Claims Team of the Year

Categories by Area:

Cyber Insurance Provider of the Year 

Aerospace & Aviation Provider of the Year 
Environmental, Climate & Energy – Underwriter

Environmental, Climate & Energy – Broker

Marine – Underwriter

Marine – Broker

Fleet – Underwriter

Fleet – Broker

Group Personal – Provider

Group Personal – Broker
D&O – Underwriter

D&O – Broker

Commercial Property – Underwriter

Commercial Property – Broker

Catastrophe insurance – Underwriter

Catastrophe insurance – Broker