Learning Awards 2015 – Call for entries

The Learning awards are an established benchmark for excellence in the UK learning industry. With the date and venue already confirmed for this year’s awards (see below), only the outcome of the competition that remains a mystery. Many organisations will have already completed their entries, but if you haven’t, it’s not too late to do so. 
A quick heads-up: The list of categories is slightly different from last year. Some categories have been discontinued and some new ones have been added.
Deadline: 14th October 2014.
Awards Ceremony: 5th February 2015 at The Dorchester, Park Lane, London. 
Learning Provider of the Year
Learning Team of the Year
Internal Learning Solution of the Year
External Learning Solution of the Year
Learning Technologies Award
People Development Programme of the Year
Innovation in Learning Award
Apprenticeship Programme of the Year
Social & Collaborative Learning Award
CLO of the Year
Learning Professional of the Year
Live Online Learning Facilitator of the Year
Start-up Learning Provider of the Year
Colin Corder Award for services to learning
Please visit www.thelearningawards.com for more information
Contact Awards Intelligence today to discover how we can professionally draft your entry and handle the entry process for you. Our service will save you time and give you the best possible chance of success. Simply call us now on +44 (0)1444 230130 or email enquiries@awardsintelligence.co.uk