Cloud Computing World Series Awards 2014

On the 17th June 2014 more than 8000 delegates from over 70 countries will gather in London for the Cloud World Forum – EMEA’s leading cloud event. The 6th annual Cloud World Series Awards ceremony will take place at the end of day one. Competition for this year’s awards will be intense – The cloud industry is populated by a huge range of innovative firms and almost every week there are new entrants to the market. 
If you are a cloud provider, large or small, this is an event you simply cannot afford to miss. The winners of the Cloud World Series Awards receive international media coverage and will undoubtedly gain a fair few customers. Entering the Cloud World Series is also the perfect way to recognise and celebrate the achievements of your staff from the past 12 months.  
Deadline: Monday 19th May 2014
There are five categories in this year’s Cloud Computing World Series Awards:
Best Cloud Service
Best Cloud Application
Best Cloud Platform
Best Cloud Security Solution
Best Cloud Data Centre & Storage Solution
Go to Cloud Computing World Series Awards for more information
Contact Awards Intelligence today to discover how we can professionally draft your entry and handle the entry process for you. Our service will save you time and give you the best possible chance of success. Simply call us now on +44 (0)1444 230130 or email