Cloud Computing Awards 2015

Global business spending for 2014 in infrastructure and services related to the cloud will rise by 20% from 2013, taking the total spend to an estimated $174.2B. Looking further ahead, cloud-related spending by businesses is expected to triple from 2011 to 2017.
With such high levels of growth, there is clearly room for firms of every size to expand their operations at breakneck speed. Companies looking for a cost-effective way to gain a competitive advantage should definitely consider entering the 2014 Cloud Computing Awards. Quite simply, winning awards provides instant evidence that you offer something that is truly industry-leading. Since the awards are only open to companies involved in cloud computing, entering the Cloud Computing Awards is also a sound way to see how your services compare with other service providers.
Who can enter?
Anyone who is involved in the cloud computing industry, this includes client companies and commercial cloud service/services providers. 
Entries can be made independently, or as joint client/supplier submissions.
Important dates:
Entry Deadline: Friday 24 October 2014
Winners will be announced by the end of January 2015.
Category information:
The award categories may change at the judges’ discretion. For example: Depending on the strength of applications, individual awards may be subdivided by continent.
“Best in Mobile” Cloud Solution
B2B Customer Strategy
Best Cloud Automation Solution
Best Cloud Business Intelligence or Analytics Solution
Best Cloud Consultancy or Systems Integrator
Best Cloud Hosting Provider
Best Cloud HR / Payroll Solution
Best Cloud Infrastructure
Best Cloud Payment, Chargeback or Billing Solution
Best Cloud Reseller / Reseller Program
Best Hybrid Cloud Solution
Best Platform as a Service / Cloud Middleware
Best Software as a Service
Cloud Company of the Year (cannot be entered directly) – selected from entrants of the main categories
Cloud CRM Solution of the Year
Data Innovation of the Year
Most Innovative Use of “Big Data in the Cloud”
Most Promising Start-Up
Security Innovation of the Year
Web Services Excellence
Please visit for more information
Contact Awards Intelligence today to discover how we can professionally draft your entry and handle the entry process for you. Our service will save you time and give you the best possible chance of success. Simply call us now on +44 (0)1444 230130 or email