2014 UK Housing Awards now open for entries

The UK Housing Awards are one of the most respected awards in the social housing sector. Now in their 18th year, the awards reflect the current challenges and priorities within the sector.

Key information:
The awards are organised by Inside Housing and the Chartered Institute of Housing.
The deadline for submitting entries is 5pm Monday 16 December 2013.
The 2014 award ceremony will be held at the Lancaster London Hotel on the evening of Wednesday 9 April.

2014 Categories:

Business transformation of the year
Community-led initiative of the year
Innovation of the year
Campaign of the year
Development of the year – large schemes
Development of the year – small schemes
Strategic local authority of the year
Sustainable landlord of the year
Specialist landlord of the year
Small social landlord of the year
Large social landlord of the year
Landlord of the year
Lifetime achievement award

More information about The 2014 UK Housing Awards

Winning an award is the perfect way to reward your staff for their achievements and incentivise them for the year ahead.

Give your entry the best possible chance of success. Our consultants will go to great lengths to uncover what sets you apart from the crowd and unlock your potential to be an award winner.